Being a Woman, I promise myself

Being a Woman, I promise myself:
“A woman has to live her life, or live to repent not having lived it.” As D.H. Lawrence said, in his novel Lady Chatterley’s Lover, You should pamper yourself and it is never too late to care your body, hair or soul. These ten tips makes you happy go lucky for everyday life. Make routine for to bring out the best of you. Feel good and be happy, do what makes you feel good. Welcome to world of feel good yourself, so let’s start with the basic first:
• I promise myself to be happy
• I will drink 1 cup water after every 1 hour.
• I will apply serum before moisturizer
• I will burn the aromatic candle like orange, green apple or lime at my workplace to get rid of negativity.
• I will plan to-do list to make my life simpler.
• I will begin my breakfast with fresh fruit.
• I will try to absorb 12 minutes sunlight every morning to get the Vitamin D
• I will compliment 2 people every day.
• I will listen my favorite music to unwind me in the evening
• Before sleep I will thank God for everything .

Leave a Reply

