SHINNING STORY OF MY SKIN: INSTITUT ARNAUD

SHINNING STORY OF MY SKIN: INSTITUT ARNAUD

pearl

 

Since five year I was using a high quality range of Caviar & pearl for my skin. I was quiet happy about the result. But last two years the products are not available in all beauty outlets. So I tried some other products. Last month when I met my friend on the launch of Woman’s show, she introduces me the range of Institute Arnaud.

I bought it my home and forget to use. Than one day I opened and apply the serum and day cream, I really like the smooth texture of the cream and serum gives me the quick tight lift. So I start reading about the products. I was impressed the use of ingredients.

Two day before I met the same friend at Coffee shop and she compliment my skin that you are glowing than I said to her about my secret of shining skin. Here I am sharing the shinning story of my skin, if you are looking non-surgical lift for your skin or the glowing skin for Christmas, try the range of skin care by Institut Arnaud, They have everything from face wash to day cream, Eye cream Night Cream and Instant Lift miracle product serum. I tried and tested last ten days, quiet happy after using this regularly.

Here are some information about the brand and their products:

INSTITUT ARNAUD was created 60 years ago when French dermatologist Dr. Arnaud, passionate about cosmetics, called upon chemists and developed professional skincare products for the beauty salons of Paris.

In 1995, the brand was acquired by Antoine and Hervé Madrid. They perpetuated the values and know-how inherited from Dr. Arnaud.

A strong brand identity was shaped with the creation of an orange colour code and a more contemporary product presentation.

Fascinated by the properties of cultured Pearl, INSTITUT ARNAUD laboratories recently developed a range of premium skincare products combining pearl with precious active ingredients. The Results are the Pearl & Caviar, Pearl & Precious Oils and Pearl & Camellia ranges. With these ranges begins luxury within the reach of all.

Benefits after using the products:

I felt instant lift, extremely smooth skin and even out complexion.

This products are available all leading pharmacy and Boots stores Dubai.

If you are in hurry apply night cream as a makeup base it works as a perfect primer for skin.

Night Cream

PEARL & CAVIAR

LUXURY NIGHT TIME CONCENTRATE

Natural Pearl & Caviar extracts

All skin types

Wrinkle Smoothing Serum provides multipurpose anti-aging and anti-wrinkle care in a highly concentrated formula. It contains a unique combination of three forms of hyaluronic acid for triple results on your skin: intense rehydration restored cutaneous structure and in-depth smoothing to erase even persistent wrinkles, and an instant filling effect.

Active Ingredients:

Caviar extract: nourishing and Revitalizing

Pearl extract: moisturizing and Cell rejuvenator

Hyaluronic acid: fills wrinkles, moisturizes

Anti-aging complex: renews the complexion

Glycerin: moisturizing

I really love this miracle anti aging range of skin care. Thanks INSTITUT ARNAUD for making my skin beautiful and happy.

Leave a Reply

